Michael Barmé, DDS

13926 San Antonio Drive
Norwalk, CA 90650

(562) 314-4781


Reviews

8/7/2015 by Khem H.
Overall Rating

By far the best dentist experience ever. Never had I had a Dentist, as well as all staff members, be professional, informative, skilled and HONEST. Dr. Barme and his staff did everything possible to fix a not-so-great crown done by a previous Dentist. Honesty definitely goes a long way for me. And from my experience at Dr. Barme's, I'm sure I'll be a patient for life.


7/3/2015 by Ernie R.
Overall Rating

On my second visit to Dr. Barme's office I saw Ms. Linda the hygienist. Once again I was greeted with a happy smile, and a sincere concern about my comfort & well-being. I am so impressed with all that I've experienced with Dr. Barme & his staff. I'd like to say thank you for all that you do.


6/17/2015 by Carlos L.
Overall Rating

I had a tooth ache for a couple days. I saw all the great reviews for Dr. Barme so I decided to make an appointment. I called on a Friday and they scheduled my appointment on Monday morning. During my visit, Dr. Barme and his associate told me my wisdom tooth was causing the pain. I agreed to the extraction of 4 wisdom teeth. The good Dr. was able to take them out at that moment. I was concerned about the recovery time. I was fortunate to have minimal swelling and pain. I was able to go back to work the next day. I credit Dr. Barme skills for the speedy recovery. His staff are also very kind and welcoming. I'd recommend this clinic to anyone who is not a fan of dental work. I'll be scheduling regular visits from this point forward. Merci Docteur Barme! He's French. =)


6/12/2015 by Anonymous
Overall Rating

I've always had a fear since childhood on having to go to the dentist office. When I entered Dr. Barme's office, my anxiety was immediately reduced. The young ladies that work in the office were very kind & professional. When I met Dr. Barme, he immediately became my friend, confidante, & problem solver. Thank you to the staff & Dr. Barme for making my first office visit pleasurable.


6/12/2015 by Ruby R.
Overall Rating

I love Dr. Barme! He has been my dentist since I was about 7 of 8 years old. I've never had any problems coming here and the staff is always so friendly and genuinely interested in how your are doing. Everyone I come in to get work done it's always quick and painless. Highly recommend coming to him if you are looking for a dentist. Two thumbs up!


6/11/2015 by Delia J.
Overall Rating

I saw Dr. Barmé today for a check up. I hadn't sen him in over 30 years! He was my childhood dentist. I started going to him in about 1967/68...... He was so young, and handsome, with a very thick French accent. I melted the first time I met him, he was my first teenage crush! I was 13 then and continued seeing him until about age 28........many years have passed and I have seen many other dentists throughout the years. I finally thought....why not call and see if Dr. Barmé is still in practice. Low and behold, he was! He is still the same friendly man I remember, not so young, but still very handsome, and charming. We went over what I needed. And will be returning for my treatment plan.....anyone looking for a really good dentist, should come see Dr. Barmé, he is the ABSOLUTE BEST!! The front office staff, and back office staff are all very friendly, and personable. I'm soooo glad I returned to the BEST dentist I have ever had!!!


5/18/2015 by Debra G.
Overall Rating

My experience at Dr. Barme's office was not only pleasant, it functions at a caliber level that is above outstanding! The care that they take with you, and the procedure is, in my opinion, simply excellent!!! Not many people can say this, but I'm looking forward to my next appointment! Dr. Barme Rocks!!!!


4/17/2015 by Pascha S.
Overall Rating

I have been going to Dr. Barme since 1996. Out of all these years I have never ever had a complaint. I guess because I have been going every 6-9 months since my first visit. It is always a pleasurable experience with the Dr. , as well as his staff. I consider myself a part of the family!!!!!


3/29/2015 by Michael G.
Overall Rating

Really great dental office. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I used to drive 25+ miles for Dr. Barme. My kids no longer hate going to the dentist. :)


12/12/2014 by Amaury M.
Overall Rating

Good - Excellent cleaning - pain free fillings Staff is always cheerful and friendly! I would highly recommend Dr. Barme & his staff if you are searching for a new dentist!!!


12/11/2014 by Joy Y.
Overall Rating

Friendly dentist practice, flexible with scheduling appointment and accommodating. Just finished deep cleaning and was painless for the most part. Still got more work to do, will update my review as I go!


12/5/2014 by Craig R.
Overall Rating

Dr. Barme has been my dentist since 2008. The staff and Dr. Barme have always been great, and were very willing to work with me when I needed to work out a repayment plan on some major dental work. I definitely recommend him!


11/19/2014 by Sergio P.
Overall Rating

I found Dr. Barme through the Internet and read the reviews in Yelp and have not had a single regret. Dr. Barme does excellent work and listens to your concerns. His staff is also great. Feels like family. I would definitely refer anyone to Dr. Barme!


11/13/2014 by Ariel G.
Overall Rating

The service at Dr. Barme's office is excellent. I go there for my annual cleanings and check-ups and I always feel confident that I am in good hands and getting good, honest advice about how to take the best care of my teeth.


9/15/2014 by Lisa M.
Overall Rating

This is a new dentist for me. I am very nervous when it comes the dental chair. BUT everyone at this office is wonderful. They go out if the way to make me feel comfortable. AND dr is soooo gentle .....Literally pain free ! I will stay here and be good about going from now on.